We serve all of Tennessee and Georgia, including Bradley, Bledsoe, Grundy, Hamilton, Marion, McMinn, Meigs, Polk, Rhea and Sequatchie Counties in Tennessee (Circuit and Chancery Courts), and Bartow, Catoosa, Chattooga, Dade, Fannin, Floyd, Gilmer, Gordon, Murray, Walker and Whitfield Counties in Georgia (Superior and State Courts), and including Federal courts in Tennessee and Georgia.


powered by: Lawyer Websites & SEO